Welcome to the official website of Jazz Guitarist   Eric Johnson
1. La Petite Mambo
2. Laughter In The Rain
3. A Day In The Life
4. Love On A Two Way Street
5. Put On A Happy Face
6. Deja Vu
7. Hurts So Bad
8. Supahighway
9. My Cherie Amour
10. For The Love Of You Pt. 1
11. For The Love Of You  Pt.2

1. Blues By Six*
2. Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
3. Makin' Whoopee
4. Minor Madness
5. Easy To Love
6. Fatback Blues
7. Mellow Soul
8. If I Had You
9. Prelude To A Kiss
10. Alone Together
1. Bumpin In LA
2. Ain't Misbehavin'
3. Am I Blue
4. The Joker
5. Late, Late Show
6. Slow Blues
7. Love For Sale
8. Street Of Dreams
9. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
10. E Man

Click on song title to listen
* "Blues By Six" was number one for years on Amazon.com's old free download site
Copyright 2009 Supahighway Productions: Eric Johnson, guitar artist.  All rights reserved.